UrbAIn 2019: Event Speakers

April 4, 2019 — Events

Aziza Akhmouch Head of Division, Cities, Urban Policies and Sustainable Development, OECD

Nicole Badstuber Researcher in Urban Transport and Infrastructure, University of Cambridge

François Bausch Minister for Mobility and Public Works, Government of Luxembourg

Matthieu Besson Strategic Partnerships and Institutional Relationships – Solutions for Cities and Territories, ENGIE

Matthieu Boussard PhD Lead Scientist, craft ai

Catriona Brady Head of Better Places for People, World Green Building Council

Richard Bruce Director of Energy, Technology and Innovation, UK Department for Transport

Nic Cary Founder and Director, Waysphere

Emmanuel Davidenkoff Editor, Le Monde

Benjamin Delaux Founder and President, HABX

Claire Falzone CEO, Nova Veolia

Yann Françoise Head of Climate, Energy and Circular Economy Strategies, City of Paris

Benoît Georges Head of Ideas & Debates Department, Les Echos

Timothy Gribaudi Director, CoMotion Initiative, NewCities

Erwin Guizouarn CEO, Evolution Energie

Ben Hawes Associate Director, Connected Places Catapult

Grégoire Jauvion Lead Data Scientist, Plume Labs

Tariq Kaddoura Founder and CEO, Metabuild

Stephane Kirkland Director Buildings France, Arcadis

Grégory Labrousse Founder, nam.R

Jean-Marc Lazard Founder and CEO, OpenDataSoft

Cécile Maisonneuve President, La Fabrique de la Cité

Thierry Mallet CEO, Transdev

Renata Mele Head of Strategy at e-City – Enel X

Glenn Meleder CEO, SecurAxis

Mohamed Mezghani Secretary General, International Association of Public Transport (UITP)

Jean-Louis Missika Deputy Mayor for Town Planning, Architecture, Greater Paris projects, Economic Development and Attractiveness, City of Paris

Silke Obst Member of the Cabinet of Transport Commissioner Violeta Bulc

Pierre Peyretou Program Manager, DataCity

François Pitti Group Director, Strategic Marketing, Bouygues Construction

Priya Prakash Founder & CEO, Design for Social Change (D4SC)

John Rossant Chairman, NewCities Foundation

Göknur Sirin CEO and Co-Founder, GeoTwin

Alexandre Stora Manager of Anova, Quantmetry

Fabien Tschirhart CTO & Co-Founder, GeoTwin

Sébastien Turbot Executive Director, NewCities

Cécile Wendling Group Head of Foresight, Axa

Damon Wischik Fellow, Alan Turing Institute

Mechthild Wörsdörfer Director, International Energy Agency