Ann Aerts Head, Novartis Foundation
Rubal Agarwal Municipal Commissioner, Pune Municipal Corporation
Arthur Allen Health Editor, Politico
Debra Arbec Anchor, CBC Montreal News at 6, CBC
Diane Bérard Columnist, Les Affaires
Beth Blauer Executive Director, John Hopkins University Center for Government Excellence
Jo Ivey Boufford President, International Society for Urban Health
Nichol Bradford Executive Director, The Transformative Technology Lab
Victor Calise Commissoner, Mayor’s Office for People with Disabilities, City of New York
Robin Chase Co-founder and Former CEO, Zipcar
Gleam Davis Mayor, Santa Monica
Wim Elfrink President, WPE Ventures Digitized Solutions
Renato Galliano Director of the Department for Urban Economy and Labour, City of Milan
LoriAnn Garvin Chief Operating Officer, ArtScape
Antonio Gómez-Palacio Principal, Dialog Design
Stéphane Guidoin Director, Urban Innovation Lab, City of Montréal
Lisa Helps Mayor, Victoria, British Columbia
Michelle Holliday Author, The Age of Thrivability: Vital Perspectives and Practices for a Better World  
Jakob Hougaard Vice Chair, Copenhagen Health and Care Committee, City of Copenhagen
Michael Jansen Chairman & CEO, Cityzenith
Aisa Kirabo Kacyira Former Deputy Executive Director and Assistant Secretary-General, UN Habitat
Daniel Libeskind Architect and Founder, Studio Libeskind  
Greg Lindsay Senior Fellow, NewCities
Poonacha Machaiah Co-Founder and CEO, JIYO, Chief Strategy Officer, The Chopra Center
Karel Mayrand Director General, Quebec and Atlantic Canada, David Suzuki Foundation
Adam McVey Leader, City of Edinburgh Council and the SNP Group and represents Leith Ward
Michèle Meier Vice President, Communications, Corporate Marketing and CRS and International Affairs, Ivanhoé Cambridge
Nina Miskovsky Deputy Mayor, Gothenburg
Charles Montgomery Founder, Happy City
Gerard Peets Assistant Deputy Minister, Policy and Results, Infrastructure Canada
Valérie Plante Mayor of Montréal, Canada
Jean-Francois Rheault Director - North America, Eco-Counter
John Rossant Chairman, NewCities
Saskia Sassen Professor, Columbia University
Narelle Sharpe Mayor, Moonee Valley, Australia
Peter Smith Senior Vice President, The International WELL Building Institute
Geoffrey So Head of Policy & Partnerships, Novartis Foundation
Kathryn Travers Development Officer, Equal Participation of Women, Concertation Montréal
Sébastien Turbot Executive Director, NewCities
Hajbouha Zoubeir President, Phosboucraa Foundation